The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-10-12 - 4:51 p.m.

Daniel Fans?


Alright, I'm on this SG-1 message board, and it's really cool, but there's one thing, there's all these Daniel fans, which is just fine in itself, but the problem is none of them seem to really care about him. They just like him because he's hot. I agree, but why don't they just lust over Michael if they're not even going to recognise the sheer wonder of Daniel beyond his looks. I mean, to me, Daniel looks different from Michael (the best way I can describe is how after a while of knowing identical twins, you can easily tell them apart), but obviously they can look alike, particularly if you don't notice their personalities. The majority seem to actually prefer Daniel when he's succumbed to the effects of the sarcophagus! They think he's more sexy when he's evil! How can he be attractive if he's not even himself? The best thing about Daniel is his personality, his goodness, when that personality is gone, his soul is lost, what makes him Daniel is lost, he's obnoxious, cruel, and wholly unattractive. The people on the Daniel threads are really cool, and I'm sure they consider themselves his fans, and perhaps I can take things too seriously at times, but I wish someone on there thought about Daniel just the same way I do, or at least much more similar to how I do.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings