The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-09-28 - 5:43 am

Daniel Jackson (it was inevitable)


Okay.... I hope my sister doesn't see this. I don't want to take her glory. You see, anyone who's been to her diary will see that she's recently gotten into the show "Stargate SG1", and that she's developed a crush on Daniel Jackson/Michael Shanks of said show. Well, you know, I didn't really even think Daniel was cute at first, but I watched a few episodes of SG1, and I noticed a few things: The show is incredibly awesome. The main characters kick booty, and most especially, Daniel is UNBELIAVABLY appealing. He's so honourable, and I'm certain Michael is entirely cool, as well, but I do love how Daniel wears glasses. That is so adorable. What I'm saying, basically (if you haven't already guessed), is that I, too, have developed a crush on Daniel and Michael, but mostly Daniel, which is weird, I know. Anyway, I definitely have to update my flesh and blood and "flesh and blood" character harems.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings