The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-09-09 - 3:12 a.m.

Labor Day/Napoleon Dynamite


Well, I had a nice Labor Day. Maggie and I went over to our parents house and we had a barbecue (I had salmon steak and everyone else had regular steak).

Tuesday, Mags and I did some shopping at 99 Cents Only and I found the cutest shoes. They're the black strap on type you see a lot on those calendar girl pin ups from the Forties and Fifties. We also saw a movie, 'Napoleon Dynamite', which I'd been wanting to see for a while. It was very cute and funny, and had a good lesson.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings