The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-08-05 - 2:15 a.m.

Dena/New GBA


I'm going to visit my friend Dena, later on today! I haven't seen her in a couple years.

On a completely different note, my sister got me a new Gameboy Advance! OMG! This thing is AWESOME!!! You can get videos for it, as well as, of course, being able to play games. It closes up so the screen won't get all scratched, and it has a built in light. Maggie also got me a Cartoon Network video cartridge, Spyro, and Hamtaroo: Ham-Ham games, which I really wanted if I ever got a new GBA, which I did, obviously. ;)

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings