The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-07-02 - 5:11 p.m.

80 Days/Steve


I wanted to say more about that poem. Well, not directly, but anyway, I'll do it later. I feel like talking about happy stuff. I saw 'Around the world in 80 Days' again yesterdaY. my sister and our friend saw Spiderman 2, but I just had to see the latter mentioned at least one more time. Oh! Maggie (my sister) got me '24 Hour Party People'! I am so happy, though rather tired, but not because of getting the movie, obviously. I had a long day yesterday, so I'm a bit exhausted. You know, Steve is amazing. He completely transforms himself for every character. I don't even see him in the character at all. It's wild. He's a genius!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings