The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-06-19 - 7:44 p.m.

Entries/Savage/Steve


I just realized I made three entries yesterday. Alright, I can't stop posting in my diary. I have so very many things I want to say. You know, it occurred to me, that, though I'd said I placed a copyright on the Adam Savage banner I have, there was none on there. I don't know how I could have made a mistake like that, but it's fixed now. Also, as you can see, I joined some diaryrings (don't worry, it won't be like with the fanlistings).

Now on to my favourite subject.

When it comes to Steve, I have stepped from crushdom, to total admiration, that is, the man is comparable to John (Cusack) in my love of him, and get this: Usually, when I have a crush on someone, and they play characters that are not exactly what you'd call appealing, I don't like to watch them as those characters, not so, with Steve. Of course, that's most likely due to the fact that his characters are so totally apart from who he is, that I don't see him at all when I'm watching them, plus they're so damn cool (particularly Alan Partridge-sorry, had to say-) that you simply must watch them, even if it is awkward, which it's not.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings