The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-06-18 - 9:07 p.m.

Cartoon Fridays/Fickle?/Thinking


Okay, I've never posted on my diary twice the same date, but I'm very happy. I'm watching Cartoon Fridays, and they have little in-between things with the stars of 'Around The World in 80 Days', and guess who they've been showing?

So I was thinking about how it seems as though I change what I'm into every twenty minutes. Granted, I mention one thing so much, then go on to another, and pretty much never talk about the other thing again, but that doesn't mean I don't still love it. I just, get into little things where I can't think of anything else but one particular something that I love, you know, (most often something I've just really become familiar with), and when I have a crush on someone you pretty well won't hear the end of it until the crush is over.

I have so much I want to say. I keep thinking of things, and then thinking of more things, and I need to say those things before I can say the former things. Sigh! A diary addict's work is never done.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings