The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-06-16 - 1:19 a.m.

Around The World in 80 Days


'Around The World in 80 Days' starts today! I'm seeing it this afternoon.
I am soooooo excited! I have been waiting nearly three weeks. Okay that isn't that long, but it is for someone who has a major crush on one of the actors, and happens to live in a place where stuff on him is quite scarce. Granted, my crush is not the only reason I want to see the film, but my anxiousness in seeing it may not be quite so extreme if it were not for this fact.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings