The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-04-13 - 12:33 p.m.

Patti Page/The Who


Well, my sis, mum and dad, and I all went to see Patti Page, a few days ago. It was really cool. My sis and I were at least thirty years younger than everone else, but we didn't care, and no one else seemed to either. We all had a great time, and I got a dolphin magnetic bookmark, and some genuine grade A Patti Page maple syrup, and it sings! Not only that, but it is the best maple syrup I've ever tasted.

We're seeing The Who, at the Hollywood Bowl, in August. I'm very excited about that.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings