The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-03-08 - 11:53 p.m.

TSAM/Ben


Alright, I know I've been rather low, lately. I was maybe a bit too thoughtful? I'm good, now. Anyway, who needs thoughtfulness when you have 'There's Something About Mary'? The last time I saw this movie was in the theatre, and I loved it. I'm not sure why I never got around to actually buing it, but I have it on DVD (special edition with extended version and all that good junk) now.

On a related note: How incredibly awesome is Ben Stiller? Okay, seriously. Have you seen interviews with this man? He's a joy, and his movies rock. In my opinion, there is far too much seriousness in the world, and he really is a good actor. Plus he's certainly not at all bad to look at, or listen to, for that matter.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings