The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2003-12-15 - 6:32 p.m.

RotK OhMyGod!!!!!!!! ;-P


Okay well, I'm going to see 'RotK' tomorrow. Well, it's supposed to be 12:00 am, the seventeenth, but it really starts at 11:59 pm. I am like beyond excited. I know it really shows (sarcasm). Seriously I'm going "ohmygodohmygodohmygod!!!!!" constanly. Man I have been waiting for this ever since seeing Two Towers the day it came out. Not that I didn't have things to tide me over, but I mean I wanted the new movie, to see how they round out the trilogy in that form, you know. Only thing is, it's over now. They'll be nothing new, except I know P/J wants to make 'The Hobbit', but I'm not sure if that's a done deal or not, and Pippin isn't in 'The Hobbit'. :-P

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings