The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2003-10-22 - 11:55 p.m.

Adam/Mission Space


So I'm sure it's apparent by now to anyone who's kept up with me on Diaryland (I know someone must) that I'm pretty well obsessed with MythBusters. So anyway, I wanted to add a link to Adam's his site on here. I emailed him asking if it was alright as long as I gave him credit, and he replied back to the effect of sure, just make sure there's a copyright in there and let me see how it looks. So I sent him the banner image (the same one below), but I'm not sure if he just wanted to see it, and it's fine with him if I've already added it or not, because he hasn't emailed me back. I'm hoping it's okay, though, since the copyright is there and all (Adam made the logo, I merely reduced the size and added a border). I'm annoyingly impatient, but the poor dear is so busy I'm sure, and I doubt very seriously that I'm the only one who's emailed him about this sort of thing (or anything else for that matter). I do sort of really hate using someone's work, on a page, without their full approval, but I did give him credit, so I think he's probably cool with it, and that he did give me his full approval, even if I didn't realise it.

Ps.: Today is that Mission Space show thing, with Adam and Jamie, on the Discovery Channel. Then tomorrow is MythBusters again. That's like four hours! Yippee!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings