The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2003-10-22 - 2:51 p.m.

Sex Crazed Nation


Is it me, or is just about everyone besides myself obsessed with sex nowadays? They always have to be so obnoxious about it too. Don't get me wrong. I have nothing against making love, but it seems to me it should be a private, romantic sort of thing, and it ceratinly doesn't enhance a movie or show when there is some needless sex scene. There are exceptions, when a highly intimate scene either improves, or at least does not mar my appreciation of an episode or film, but they're rare.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings